Holgate Local Schools

Tiger Pride

Staff Directory
Last Name First Name Title Email Website Phone View
Aelker Mr. Larry Bus Driver smanon@holgateschools.org Details
Bernal Mrs. Jennifer MS/HS English Teacher jbernal@holgateschools.org Details
Blasius Mrs. Tricia HS Foreign Language tblasius@holgateschools.org Details
Bockelman Mrs. Rhonda Assistant Treasurer rbockelman@holgateschools.org Details
Buchholz Mrs. Cathy Vocal Music Grs. 1-12 cbuchholz@holgateschools.org Details
Buchhop Mr. Dan 7-12 Vo. Ag. dbuchhop@holgateschools.org Details
Burkhart Mrs. Deb Elementary Secretary dburkhart@holgateschools.org Details
Butler Mr. Timothy Band Director tbutler@holgateschools.org Details
Casillas Miss Julie MS Intervention Specialist jcasillas@holgateschools.org Details
Clady Mrs. Lori Food Service Director lclady@holgateschools.org Details
Coolman Mrs. Brianna K-12 Art bcoolman@holgateschools.org Details
Dale Mr. Chad Fourth Grade Teacher cdale@holgateschools.org Details
DeLano Mrs. Kari Fifth Grade Teacher kdelano@holgateschools.org Details
Ellerbrock Mrs. Amy MS Math/Science amoening@holgateschools.org Details
Feffer Mr. Logan Head maintenance/Grounds lfeffer@holgateschools.org Details
Ferris Miss Jossie Custodian jferris@holgateschools.org Details
Froelich Mrs. Angie Cafeteria Staff afroelich@holgateschools.org Details
Gerken Mrs. Nancy Bus Driver smanon@holgateschools.org Details
Gerschutz Mrs. Denise Aide & Playground Monitor dgerschutz@holgateschools.org Details
Gray Mrs. Cathryne MS/HS Science cgray@holgateschools.org Details
Greene Mr. Ray Virtual Learning Instructor (NOVA) rgreene@holgateschools.org Details
Grim Mrs. Caroline MS/HS Math cgrim@holgateschools.org Details
Healy Mrs. Anne Aide & Playground Monitor ahealy@holgateschools.org Details
Hemmelgarn Mrs. Casey HS/MS Principal chemmelgarn@holgateschools.org Details
Hernandez Mrs. Julie Cafeteria Staff jhernandez@holgateschools.org Details
Hohenberger Mrs. Michelle Fourth Grade Teacher mhohenberger@holgateschools.org Details
Huber Mrs. Jamie 3rd Grade Teacher jhuber@holgateschools.org Details
Hurst Mr. Brad HS Math bhurst@holgateschools.org Details
Izor Mrs. Angie Second Grade Teacher' aizor@holgateschools.org Details
Jackson Mr. Anthony MS/HS Physical Education /Athletic Director ajackson@holgateschools.org Details
Johnson Ms. Desiree Cafeteria Staff & Playground Monitor djohnson@holgateschools.org Details
Jones Mrs. Lisa HS/MS Secretary ljones@holgateschools.org Details
Krueger Mrs. Sherry Title I/Reading Recovery skrueger@holgateschools.org Details
Leaders Mrs. Terry Cafeteria Staff tleaders@holgateschools.org Details
Manon Mrs. Sandra Administrative Assistant/EMIS Coordinator smanon@holgateschools.org Details
McGhee Mr. Tim HS History tmcghee@holgateschools.org Details
McMahon Mr. Jeff K-5 Physical Education/HS Health jmcmahon@holgateschools.org Details
Meyers Mrs. Kelly Superintendent kmeyers@holgateschools.org Details
Miller Mr. Alex MS/HS Science amiller@holgateschools.org Details
Muntz Mr. Ken Bus Driver smanon@holgateschools.org Details
Muntz Mr. Tom Bus Driver smanon@holgateschools.org Details
Niese Mr. Jim MS Social Studies jniese@holgateschools.org Details
Oberlin Ms. Richelle Interim Treasurer roberlin@holgateschools.org Details
Peck Mrs. Beth K-12 Guidance bpeck@holgateschools.org Details
Rieger Mrs. Melisa Preschool Para mrieger@nwoesc.org Details
Schiple Mrs. Leola First Grade Teacher lschiple@holgateschools.org Details
Schroeder Mrs. Julie Fifth Grade Teacher jschroeder@holgateschools.org Details
Schroeder Mrs. Kim HS Intervention Specialist kschroeder@holgateschools.org Details
Schwab Mr. Ben Kindergarten Teacher bschwab@holgateschools.org Details
Seemann Mr. Kent Assistant Treasurer kseemann@holgateschools.org Details
Shawber Mrs. Julie Preschool Teacher jshawber@nwoesc.org Details
Shultz Ms. Laura Second Grade Teacher' lshultz@holgateschools.org Details
Sidle Shanna MD Teacher ssidle@nwoesc.org Details
Sonnenberg Mrs. Brenda Preschool Aide bsonnenberg@nwoesc.org Details
Sonnenberg Mrs. Cheryl Life Skills csonnenberg@holgateschools.org Details
Stover Mrs. Rebecca Technology/Business rstover@holgateschools.org Details
Tanner Ms. Caryn Elementary Intervention ctanner@holgateschools.org Details
Taylor Mrs. Natalie Bus Driver smanon@holgateschools.org Details
Thomas Mrs. Karen Library Long-Term Substitute kthomas@holgateschools.org Details
Tipton Mrs. Alicia 1st Grade Teacher atipton@holgateschools.org Details
Walz Mrs. Lindsey MS Language Arts lwalz@holgateschools.org Details
Wenzinger Mrs. Sarah Kindergarten Teacher swenzinger@holgateschools.org Details
Wolf Mrs. Darlene Third Grade Teacher dwolf@holgateschools.org Details
Yenser Mrs. Chris MS Reading cyenser@holgateschools.org Details
Young Ms. Laura Elementary Principal lyoung@holgateschools.org Details
Quick-Edit Login