Logo

Holgate Local Schools

Tiger Pride

District News

School Board Meeting

 
Regular Board Meeting: October 21, 2019 at 6:00 P.M.  
 
Football
HOLGATE TIGERS FOOTBALL SCHEDULE 
 

Friday, Aug. 16 – Scrimmage w/Tol. Christian, & Sandusky St. Mary’s @ Bowsher HS (7:00pm) 

Saturday, Aug. 24 – Scrimmage @ Tekonsha, MI HS (10:00am)  

Friday, Aug. 30 - @ Stryker (7:00 pm)

Friday, Sept. 6 – vs Ashtabula St. John (TBD)

Friday, Sept. 13 - @ Toledo Christian (7:00 pm)

Friday, Sept. 20 – vs Sandusky St. Mary’s (7:00 pm) -Parents Night

Friday, Sept. 27 – vs Toledo Christian (7:00 pm) - Homecoming

Friday, Oct. 4 – vs Bishop Rosecrans (7:00 pm)

Friday, Oct. 11 - @ Sandusky St Mary’s (7:00 pm)

Friday, Oct. 18 - @ Bishop Rosecrans (7:00 pm) 

Friday, Oct 25 - vs Kings Crusaders Harlan, Ind. (7:00 pm)

District Calendar
Oct
15
JH Football @ Ayersville
Tue Oct 15 2019
Oct
18
Oct
21
Oct
22
Oct
22
JH Football w/ Wayne Trace
Tue Oct 22 2019
Oct
24
Oct
25
Qtr. 1 Ends
Fri Oct 25 2019
Nov
4
Nov
7
Nov
8
Nov
9
HS Choir Dinner Theater
Sat Nov 9 2019
clickable calendar
October 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
293012345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
272829303112
3456789