Logo

Holgate Local Schools

Tiger Pride

District News

School Board Meeting

 
Regular Board Meeting: September 16, 2019 at 6:00 P.M.  
 
 
 
Football
HOLGATE TIGERS FOOTBALL SCHEDULE 
 

Friday, Aug. 16 – Scrimmage w/Tol. Christian, & Sandusky St. Mary’s @ Bowsher HS (7:00pm) 

Saturday, Aug. 24 – Scrimmage @ Tekonsha, MI HS (10:00am)  

Friday, Aug. 30 - @ Stryker (7:00 pm)

Friday, Sept. 6 – vs Ashtabula St. John (TBD)

Friday, Sept. 13 - @ Toledo Christian (7:00 pm)

Friday, Sept. 20 – vs Sandusky St. Mary’s (7:00 pm) -Parents Night

Friday, Sept. 27 – vs Toledo Christian (7:00 pm) - Homecoming

Friday, Oct. 4 – vs Bishop Rosecrans (7:00 pm)

Friday, Oct. 11 - @ Sandusky St Mary’s (7:00 pm)

Friday, Oct. 18 - @ Bishop Rosecrans (7:00 pm) 

Friday, Oct 25 - @ Kings Crusaders Harlan, Ind. (7:00 pm)

Thurs, Oct. 31 – vs Michigan School for the Deaf (7:00 pm)-Senior Night
District Calendar
Aug
19
Aug
19
Varsity Golf Vs Wauseon
Mon Aug 19 2019
Aug
20
Open House
Tue Aug 20 2019
Aug
21
Aug
22
Aug
22
Preschool T/TH First Day
Thu Aug 22 2019
Aug
22
Varsity Golf w/ Hicksville
Thu Aug 22 2019
Aug
23
Aug
24
HS Volleyball @ Leipsic
Sat Aug 24 2019
Aug
25
Cheer Competition @ Carey
Sun Aug 25 2019
Aug
26