Logo

Holgate Local Schools

Tiger Pride

Holgate Elementary News
rss feed
Tiny Tigers-Boys
  • 8:00-9:30am Saturday, January 6 
  • 8:00-9:30am Saturday, January 13
  • Tiger Cage Classic Saturday, January 20
  • 9:30-11:00 Saturday, January 27
  • 9:30-11:00 Saturday, February 3 
 
Tiny Tigers-Girls
  • 9:30-11:00 Saturday, January 6 
  • 9:30-11:00 Saturday, January 13 
  • Tiger Cage Classic Saturday, January 20 (No Tiny Tigers) 
  • 8:00-9:30 Saturday, January 27 
  • 8:00-9:30 Saturday, February 3 
 
Summer Ball Registration

Registration 

Monday, February 26th

5:00-6:30pm in the atrium 

Forms Comming Soon

 
Kindergarten Clinic
Kindergarten Clinic for the  2018/2019 school year will be held Friday, April 20, 2018 at St. Peter's Lutheran Church on State Route 18, in Holgate for children who will be five (5) years of age by August 1, 2018. Students will be assessed by the nurse at clinic.  
Project MORE
Mentoring in Ohio for Reading Excellence. Project MORE is a highly effective, one-to-one reading mentoring program assisting students in grades K-6. 
Preschool
Please contact Amber Ensign at the Northwest Ohio Educational Service Center.
567-444-4808 Ext. 4808
 
Event Calendar
Jan
27
Tiny Tigers-Boys
Sat Jan 27 2018
Jan
27
Tiny Tigers-Girls
Sat Jan 27 2018
Feb
3
Tiny Tigers-Boys
Sat Feb 3 2018
Feb
3
Tiny Tigers-Girls
Sat Feb 3 2018
Feb
5
PTO Meeting
Mon Feb 5 2018
Feb
14
Qtr 3 Midterm
Wed Feb 14 2018
Feb
17
PTO Father/Daughter Dance
Sat Feb 17 2018
Feb
19
Presidents' Day NO SCHOOL
Mon Feb 19 2018
Feb
26
Summer Ball Registration
Mon Feb 26 2018
Mar
5
PTO Meeting
Mon Mar 5 2018
Mar
16
Qtr 3 Ends
Fri Mar 16 2018
Mar
29
Spring Break NO SCHOOL
Thu Mar 29 2018
Mar
30
Spring Break NO SCHOOL
Fri Mar 30 2018
clickable calendar
January 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
31123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031123
45678910
Resources