Logo

Holgate Local Schools

Tiger Pride

Holgate Elementary News
rss feed
Summer Step-It-Up
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Step-It-Up
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
      Monday, July 30                           Tuesday, July 31                              Wednesday, August 1                                                Thursday, August 2
       8-9am Reading                              8-9am Reading                                     8-9am Reading                                                            8-9am Reading
        9-10am Math                                   9-10am Math                                       9-10am Math                                                                9-10am Math
 
      Monday, August 6                        Tuesday, August 7                           Wednesday, August 8                                                Thursday, August 9
        8-9am Reading                                8-9am Reading                                     8-9am Reading                                                             8-9am Reading
  
         9-10am Math                                   9-10am Math                                       9-10am Math                                                                  9-10am Math 
 
Summer Hours
June/July 
Summer Office Hours



Elementary/MS/HS Office
Tuesday, Wednesday & Thursday
10am-2pm

Central Office
Monday-Thursday
8am-3pm
Have a great summer!

 
Project MORE
Mentoring in Ohio for Reading Excellence. Project MORE is a highly effective, one-to-one reading mentoring program assisting students in grades K-6. 
Preschool
Please contact Amber Ensign at the Northwest Ohio Educational Service Center.
567-444-4808 Ext. 4808
 
Event Calendar
Jul
30
PTO Meeting
Mon Jul 30 2018
Jul
30
Step-It-Up Math
Mon Jul 30 2018
Jul
30
Step-It-Up Reading
Mon Jul 30 2018
Jul
31
Step-It-Up Math
Tue Jul 31 2018
Jul
31
Step-It-Up Reading
Tue Jul 31 2018
Aug
1
Step-It-Up Math
Wed Aug 1 2018
Aug
1
Step-It-Up Reading
Wed Aug 1 2018
Aug
2
Step-It-Up Math
Thu Aug 2 2018
Aug
2
Step-It-Up Reading
Thu Aug 2 2018
Aug
6
Step-It-Up Math
Mon Aug 6 2018
Aug
6
Step-It-Up Reading
Mon Aug 6 2018
Aug
7
Step-It-Up Math
Tue Aug 7 2018
Aug
7
Step-It-Up Reading
Tue Aug 7 2018
Aug
8
Step-It-Up Math
Wed Aug 8 2018
Aug
8
Step-It-Up Reading
Wed Aug 8 2018
Resources