Logo

Holgate Local Schools

Tiger Pride

Holgate Elementary News
rss feed
Red Ribbon Week
 October 22-26
"Life is Your Journey, Travel Drug Free" 
Monday, October 22: RED-Y to live a drug free life. (Students wear red to school.) 
Tuesday, October 23:  Don't let drugs mix you up. (Students wear mismatched clothes to school.)
Wednesday, October 24: I'm too bright for drugs. (Students wear bright colors to school.)
Thursday, October 25: Sock it to drugs. (Students wear crazy, wild or mismatched socks.)
Friday, October 26: Say "BOO" to drugs. (Students wear costumes only, no masks or props, to school.) 
 
Project MORE
Mentoring in Ohio for Reading Excellence. Project MORE is a highly effective, one-to-one reading mentoring program assisting students in grades K-6. 
Preschool
Please contact Amber Ensign at the Northwest Ohio Educational Service Center.
567-444-4808 Ext. 4808
 
Event Calendar
Oct
19
PTO Color Run Fundraiser
Fri Oct 19 2018
Oct
19
Quarter I Ends
Fri Oct 19 2018
Oct
22
Red Ribbon Week-Elementary
Mon Oct 22 2018
Oct
23
Red Ribbon Week-Elementary
Tue Oct 23 2018
Oct
24
Red Ribbon Week-Elementary
Wed Oct 24 2018
Oct
25
Red Ribbon Week-Elementary
Thu Oct 25 2018
Oct
26
Red Ribbon Week-Elementary
Fri Oct 26 2018
Nov
5
Nov
8
Nov
9
NO SCHOOL
Fri Nov 9 2018
Nov
12
PTO Meeting
Mon Nov 12 2018
Nov
21
Thanksgiving Break-NO SCHOOL
Wed Nov 21 2018
to Sun Nov 25 2018

Dec
3
PTO Meeting
Mon Dec 3 2018
Dec
11
Dec
17
Santa Shop
Mon Dec 17 2018
to Fri Dec 21 2018

clickable calendar
October 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
30123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031123
45678910
Resources