Holgate Local Schools

Tiger Pride

Holgate Elementary News
Daily Announcements

Elementary events are now listed under the calendar on the right side of the elementary webpage. For more detailed information, click on the event.

Dates to Remember

State Testing
See Testing Section Below

Spring Break-NO SCHOOL
April 13th, 14th & 17th

Friday April 21st
PTO Spring Carnival 6-8PM

Tuesday, May 23rd

Elementary Field Day (AM)

Project MORE

Mentoring in Ohio for Reading Excellence. Project MORE is a highly effective, one-to-one reading mentoring program assisting students in grades K-6.

Preschool Screenings

If you have concerns or questions about you child's growth and development, don't "wait and see" call today!

Event Calendar
PTO Meeting
Mon May 1 2017
Elementary Awards Program
Thu May 11 2017
Kindergarten Field Trip
Thu May 11 2017
Right-to-Read Week
Mon May 15 2017
to Fri May 19 2017
Elementary Field Day
Tue May 23 2017
Students' Last Day
Thu May 25 2017
Teacher Work Day
Fri May 26 2017
Teacher Work Day
Mon Aug 21 2017
Labor Day-NO SCHOOL
Mon Sep 4 2017
Picture Day
Wed Sep 13 2017
Resources
Quick-Edit Login