Logo

Holgate Local Schools

Tiger Pride

Nov
21
Thanksgiving Break-NO SCHOOL
Wed Nov 21 2018
to Sun Nov 25 2018

Dec
3
PTO Meeting
Mon Dec 3 2018
Dec
17
Santa Shop
Mon Dec 17 2018
to Fri Dec 21 2018

Dec
17
Winter Band Concert
Mon Dec 17 2018
Dec
24
Winter Break-NO SCHOOL
Mon Dec 24 2018
to Mon Dec 31 2018

Jan
1
Winter Break-NO SCHOOL
Tue Jan 1 2019
to Wed Jan 2 2019

Jan
7
PTO Meeting
Mon Jan 7 2019
Jan
11
Quarter 2/Semester I Ends
Fri Jan 11 2019