Holgate Local Schools

Tiger Pride

District News
Board of Education Meeting

Date: Monday, March 20th,  2017
Time: 6:00 PM
Location: Library

PTO Meeting

Date: Monday, March 6th
Time: 6:30pm
​Location: Elementary Conference Room

Parents Guide to Being Heard at School

Click here to download more information.

District Calendar
JUMPSTART ELA Gr.3 & 4
Tue Feb 28 2017
JUMPSTART Math Gr.3 & 4
Thu Mar 2 2017
PTO Meeting
Mon Mar 6 2017
JUMPSTART ELA Gr.3 & 4
Tue Mar 7 2017
JUMPSTART Math Gr.3 & 4
Thu Mar 9 2017
Archery @ Stryker
Sat Mar 11 2017
MS/HS State Testing
Mon Mar 13 2017
to Fri Mar 17 2017
Quarter 3 ends
Fri Mar 17 2017
Archery State Tournament
Sat Mar 18 2017
Liza Clady Memorial
Sat Mar 18 2017
ACT - Juniors
Wed Mar 22 2017
Quick-Edit Login