Logo

Holgate Local Schools

Tiger Pride

District News

School Board Meeting

 
Special Board Meeting September 20, 2019 at 5:45 PM
Regular Board Meeting: October 21, 2019 at 6:00 P.M.  
 
 
 
Football
HOLGATE TIGERS FOOTBALL SCHEDULE 
 

Friday, Aug. 16 – Scrimmage w/Tol. Christian, & Sandusky St. Mary’s @ Bowsher HS (7:00pm) 

Saturday, Aug. 24 – Scrimmage @ Tekonsha, MI HS (10:00am)  

Friday, Aug. 30 - @ Stryker (7:00 pm)

Friday, Sept. 6 – vs Ashtabula St. John (TBD)

Friday, Sept. 13 - @ Toledo Christian (7:00 pm)

Friday, Sept. 20 – vs Sandusky St. Mary’s (7:00 pm) -Parents Night

Friday, Sept. 27 – vs Toledo Christian (7:00 pm) - Homecoming

Friday, Oct. 4 – vs Bishop Rosecrans (7:00 pm)

Friday, Oct. 11 - @ Sandusky St Mary’s (7:00 pm)

Friday, Oct. 18 - @ Bishop Rosecrans (7:00 pm) 

Friday, Oct 25 - @ Kings Crusaders Harlan, Ind. (7:00 pm)

District Calendar
Sep
23
HS Volleyball @ Continental
Mon Sep 23 2019
Sep
23
Scholastic Book Fair
Mon Sep 23 2019
Sep
24
Sep
24
HS Volleyball @ Antwerp
Tue Sep 24 2019
Sep
24
JH Football @ Hicksville
Tue Sep 24 2019
Sep
24
JH Volleyball @ Fairview
Tue Sep 24 2019
Sep
24
Scholastic Book Fair
Tue Sep 24 2019
Sep
24
varsity Golf W/ Paulding
Tue Sep 24 2019
Sep
25
Scholastic Book Fair
Wed Sep 25 2019
Sep
26
JH Volleyball @ Continental
Thu Sep 26 2019
Sep
26
Scholastic Book Fair
Thu Sep 26 2019
Sep
26
Sep
26
Varsity Golf Sectionals
Thu Sep 26 2019
Sep
27
Scholastic Book Fair
Fri Sep 27 2019